Skip to main content

National Elected Officials

Each State is represented on the national level by two U.S. Senators, and by a number of U.S. Representatives based on the population of the state. In Ohio, we currently have 18 U.S. Representatives that represent specific areas of the state.

To find your U.S. Representative go to:

The US House of Representatives' website and enter in your zip code.

Every Ohioan is represented by both of Ohio’s U.S. Senators:

U.S. Senator Sherrod Brown:

U.S. Senator JD Vance:

President of the United States:

President Joe Biden: